Apparently, boundaries mean nothing…

So I’m frustrated…pissed off….hurt.

I know nothing is sacred online. But I’ve had to move my blog before because of bullies. And I just found out that it may again because it was shared without precautions being taken. Certain people have found my place and decided to infiltrate, even when they’ve been told that they are to stay away. So this is to them (to everyone else reading, I apologize):

You want to complain about not being in my kids’ lives? Maybe you should take a look in the mirror and explain to the people you are complaining to that it’s YOUR fault. You are not as pure and innocent as you seem. You’ve been asked and told to stay away from MY family. My kids don’t need you to be a martyr for them because we all know that’s what it is. It’s never truly about them, it’s about you.

My kids will be far better off with you out of their lives…why do you think WE made that decision? You need to respect the boundaries put into place. As far as I’m concerned, you don’t exist anymore. They don’t know who you are and they never will. This is because of YOUR actions and the way YOU deemed to treat me (their mother!).

We don’t need you and we never will. Believe it or not, we are doing fantastic. We’ve got a GREAT life….WITHOUT you in it. In fact, we’ve been so great without you. It’s fantastic.

This blog is for people who actually CARE about my kids…you have proven time and again that all you care about is yourself. Pity you, poor you. They’re horrible people, I never did anything wrong, they treated me bad, etc., etc., etc..

You posted something about how cutting toxic people out of your life isn’t bad but self preservation. Guess what lady? You’re toxic in a VERY big way. You’re a cancer we don’t want in our lives. And I feel sorry for the people who you have fooled. It’s only a matter of time before you turn on them and treat them the way you have treated me.

So it’s done. You’re out of our lives for a reason. Don’t post anything about my kids. Don’t talk about my kids. As far as you’re concerned, they don’t exist. Go away and stay away.

Leave a Reply

